reMade USA is on the road!

Posted in Travel by Shannon South on May 15, 2010

After two great years in gorgeous San Francisco, Ed and I have decided to move back to NYC. I miss the creative energy, my amazing friends, the aliveness, the big-city fabulous-ness, even the grit… I’m relocating reMade USA to Brooklyn – currently looking for a new studio space and excited about the future!

We’ll be taking a scenic, somewhat leisurely, two-week southern road trip across this great country in search of the independently minded people that make this country great.

Ed is making a documentary and I’ll be his assistant. Please follow along as I will try to post at every stop.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

